tramppi.com/fis4-Tietokannan päivitysajat RSS-muodossa http://www.tramppi.com Copyright 2018, http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com finnish 4.4.2018 17:47:07: Haku OK (59492 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2627 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:47:07 +0300 2.4.2018 8:18:31: Haku OK (59492 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2627 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Mon, 02 Apr 2018 08:18:31 +0300 31.3.2018 17:53:30: Haku OK (59492 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2627 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:53:30 +0300 30.3.2018 8:33:04: Haku OK (59492 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2627 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Fri, 30 Mar 2018 08:33:04 +0300 28.3.2018 17:51:56: Haku OK (59872 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2635 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:51:56 +0300 27.3.2018 20:53:39: Haku OK (59721 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2628 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:53:39 +0300 26.3.2018 8:21:17: Haku OK (59623 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2627 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:21:17 +0300 25.3.2018 11:34:37: Haku OK (59649 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2625 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:34:37 +0300 24.3.2018 8:42:43: Haku OK (59608 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2622 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 24 Mar 2018 08:42:43 +0200 22.3.2018 15:53:02: Haku OK (59563 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2624 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:53:02 +0200 20.3.2018 18:32:21: Haku OK (59623 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2630 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:32:21 +0200 19.3.2018 19:09:47: Haku OK (59701 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2630 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:09:47 +0200 18.3.2018 10:28:27: Haku OK (59618 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2628 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:28:27 +0200 16.3.2018 17:52:28: Haku OK (59882 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2634 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:52:28 +0200 15.3.2018 8:36:46: Haku OK (59746 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2628 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:36:46 +0200 13.3.2018 14:10:47: Haku OK (59773 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2623 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:10:47 +0200 12.3.2018 9:10:20: Haku OK (59708 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2623 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:10:20 +0200 11.3.2018 9:39:41: Haku OK (59883 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2630 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sun, 11 Mar 2018 09:39:41 +0200 10.3.2018 9:50:01: Haku OK (59868 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2629 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 10 Mar 2018 09:50:01 +0200 9.3.2018 9:10:08: Haku OK (59820 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2624 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Fri, 09 Mar 2018 09:10:08 +0200 7.3.2018 14:50:23: Haku OK (59710 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2623 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Wed, 07 Mar 2018 14:50:23 +0200 5.3.2018 8:59:34: Haku OK (59666 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2617 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Mon, 05 Mar 2018 08:59:34 +0200 3.3.2018 23:39:49: Haku OK (59502 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2606 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 03 Mar 2018 23:39:49 +0200 2.3.2018 19:38:06: Haku OK (59400 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2598 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:38:06 +0200