tramppi.com/fis2-Tietokannan päivitysajat RSS-muodossa http://www.tramppi.com Copyright 2018, http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com finnish 21.7.2018 22:16:48: Haku OK (55611 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2439 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 21 Jul 2018 22:16:48 +0300 20.7.2018 12:19:53: Haku OK (55519 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2435 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:19:53 +0300 15.7.2018 8:54:36: Haku OK (55204 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2417 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:54:36 +0300 14.7.2018 12:17:13: Haku OK (55171 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2415 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 14 Jul 2018 12:17:13 +0300 11.7.2018 17:46:55: Haku OK (54966 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2408 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Wed, 11 Jul 2018 17:46:55 +0300 10.7.2018 20:34:04: Haku OK (54952 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2407 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:34:04 +0300 7.7.2018 23:30:55: Haku OK (55168 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2416 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 07 Jul 2018 23:30:55 +0300 5.7.2018 23:40:50: Haku OK (54987 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2406 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Thu, 05 Jul 2018 23:40:50 +0300 30.6.2018 16:13:21: Haku OK (54794 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2396 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 30 Jun 2018 16:13:21 +0300 28.6.2018 23:14:01: Haku OK (54651 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2387 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Thu, 28 Jun 2018 23:14:01 +0300 25.6.2018 11:46:49: Haku OK (54520 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2375 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:46:49 +0300 24.6.2018 13:42:53: Haku OK (54553 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2378 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sun, 24 Jun 2018 13:42:53 +0300 22.6.2018 18:58:06: Haku OK (55055 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2396 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:58:06 +0300 21.6.2018 16:41:02: Haku OK (55057 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2391 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:41:02 +0300 20.6.2018 20:18:25: Haku OK (55069 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2392 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:18:25 +0300 19.6.2018 17:34:01: Haku OK (54997 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2389 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:34:01 +0300 17.6.2018 22:55:10: Haku OK (54947 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2389 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sun, 17 Jun 2018 22:55:10 +0300 16.6.2018 21:50:55: Haku OK (54863 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2384 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 16 Jun 2018 21:50:55 +0300 13.6.2018 12:43:10: Haku OK (54826 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2382 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:43:10 +0300 9.6.2018 15:36:37: Haku OK (54004 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2355 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sat, 09 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0300 7.6.2018 11:19:06: Haku OK (53510 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2330 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Thu, 07 Jun 2018 11:19:06 +0300 5.6.2018 15:50:48: Haku OK (53242 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2312 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:50:48 +0300 3.6.2018 22:15:29: Haku OK (55358 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2363 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Sun, 03 Jun 2018 22:15:29 +0300 30.5.2018 11:19:24: Haku OK (52426 tavua), päivitetty, SQL OK (2268 riviä) http://www.tramppi.com http://www.tramppi.com Wed, 30 May 2018 11:19:24 +0300